CSA Week Five

Posted on August 5, 2013

2


Some very tasty recipes came out of this week’s delivery. I’m having a bit of trouble getting images to work though. I can upload them just fine, but they won’t insert into my posts. It may be some kind of glitch with my browser, as I am able to include them if I post them at work, but not from home. I can’t add tags at home either. This means it takes me a bit longer to get things published, as I can only work on posts on my lunch break. It also means that anything published on my days off will be text only. If anyone has suggestions as to what might be going on I’d love to hear them.

In the meantime, this is CSA week five:

This week had a really great variety: Kale, salad greens, leeks, tomatoes, romanesco, multi-colored carrots, red potatoes, basil, and blueberries.

This week had a really great variety: Kale, salad greens, leeks, yellow tomatoes, romanesco, multi-colored carrots, red potatoes, basil, and blueberries.

Posted in: Local, Production